There are 1688 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/1 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Minico
12/1 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly
12/1 Boys Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Blackfoot
11/30 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Kimberly JV
11/30 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Kimberly
11/30 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Capital

Rigby High School
Boys Basketball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rigby, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Justin Jones 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
W 64-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Rigby
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, December 11, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, December 16, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
logo
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
logo
Thursday, December 30, 2021
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Rigby
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Saturday, January 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
2
1
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
1
0
0.00
0
0
0
0
1
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy