There are 1684 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Filer
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian

Rigby High School
Girls Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rigby, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Emily Jensen 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Friday, August 20, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
Saturday, August 21, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Skyline @Rigby
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, September 2, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Friday, September 10, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Rigby
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 05:30 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Friday, September 24, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 30, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Monday, October 4, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, October 9, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, October 14, 2021 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
17
2
0
0.00
4
2
2
9
8
3
0.00
2
4
2
7
8
4
0.00
2
5
1
6
10
2
0.00
1
6
1
5
10
2
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy