There are 1632 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Filer
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian

Castleford High School
Boys Basketball
1A D2 District IV 1AD2 Sawtooth Conference

Castleford, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: AW Wells 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 42-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:30 PM
W 33-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Castleford
Friday, December 3, 2021 06:00 PM
W 51-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Jackpot HS, NV @Castleford
Friday, December 10, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Monday, December 13, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs West Side @Owyhee
Thursday, December 16, 2021 03:30 PM
logo
Friday, December 17, 2021
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021
logo
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Camas County @Castleford
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Castleford
Thursday, January 13, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Castleford
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Jackpot HS, NV @Castleford
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rockland @Castleford
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, February 11, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Dietrich @Castleford
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
3
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
3
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
3
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
3
1
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
1
0
0.00
0
0
0
0
2
0
0.00
0
0
0
0
2
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy