There are 1152 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Filer
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian

Wood River High School
Boys Soccer
4A District IV 4A Great Basin 7 Conference

Hailey, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Luis Monjaras 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Caldwell @Wood River
Saturday, August 21, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Wood River
Monday, August 23, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Wood River
Monday, August 30, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Wood River
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Minico @Wood River
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Wood River
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Saturday, September 18, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Monday, September 20, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Wood River
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Wood River
Saturday, September 25, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Wood River
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Friday, October 1, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Monday, October 4, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Wood River
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Friday, October 8, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Burley @Wood River
Monday, October 11, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 02:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
4
14
1
4
0.00
8
3
1
11
6
2
0.00
6
2
4
12
4
5
0.00
6
4
2
9
8
3
0.00
4
7
1
6
9
2
0.00
1
9
1
4
12
2
0.00
0
8
3
1
8
3
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy