There are 906 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/1 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Minico
12/1 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly
12/1 Boys Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Blackfoot
11/30 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Kimberly JV
11/30 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Kimberly
11/30 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Capital

Meridian High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jason Nichols 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, November 13, 2021 07:30 PM
W 53-49
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, November 18, 2021 07:30 PM
L 46-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Meridian
Saturday, November 20, 2021 06:00 PM
W 49-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Meridian
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 07:30 PM
L 34-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:00 PM
L 45-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Saturday, December 4, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Meridian
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Meridian
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Meridian
Saturday, January 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Saturday, January 15, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Meridian
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
6
0
0
0.00
4
0
0
5
1
0
0.00
3
1
0
5
1
0
0.00
3
1
0
5
1
0
0.00
3
1
0
4
2
0
0.00
1
1
0
2
3
0
0.00
1
2
0
3
2
0
0.00
1
3
0
2
4
0
0.00
1
3
0
2
4
0
0.00
0
2
0
2
3
0
0.00
0
3
0
2
5
0
0.00
0
4
0
2
4
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy