There are 2142 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/26 Girls Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
1/27 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Skyline
1/28 Girls Basketball  Salmon vs Ririe
1/28 Boys Basketball  Shelley vs Skyline
1/28 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Boise) vs Borah
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
2/11 Boys Basketball  Skyline vs Idaho Falls


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/25 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
1/24 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Kimberly
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Awards
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - first Session 2
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - second Session 2
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad JV
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad
1/22 Boys Basketball  Rigby vs Minico
1/22 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
1/22 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Filer
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Stunt
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI -Pom
1/21 Cheer & Dance  Idaho Showcase Invitational Jazz first
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs. Boise JV
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly JV

Meridian High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jo Hardin 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kuna @Meridian
Thursday, August 26, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Meridian
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Thursday, September 2, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, September 16, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Meridian
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Rocky Mountain
Friday, September 24, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Rocky Mountain
Friday, September 24, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, September 25, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, September 25, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, September 25, 2021 08:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, September 30, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Meridian
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Meridian
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, October 14, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Mountain View
Saturday, October 16, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Mountain View
Monday, October 18, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Mountain View
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
36
2
0
0.00
10
1
0
34
9
0
0.00
9
2
0
24
11
0
0.00
7
4
0
14
14
0
0.00
7
4
0
13
14
0
0.00
6
5
0
10
9
0
0.00
5
6
0
15
15
0
0.00
4
7
0
9
13
0
0.00
4
7
0
8
12
0
0.00
2
9
0
3
16
0
0.00
1
10
0
2
17
0
0.00
0
11
0
1
19
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy