There are 774 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/1 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Minico
12/1 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly
12/1 Boys Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Blackfoot
11/30 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Kimberly JV
11/30 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Kimberly
11/30 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Capital

North Fremont High School
Girls Basketball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Ashton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ben Lenz 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Malad @North Fremont
Friday, November 12, 2021 07:00 PM
W 49-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 07:30 PM
L 34-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Friday, November 19, 2021 07:00 PM
L 18-48
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @North Gem
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 07:00 PM
W 49-29
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs North Gem @North Fremont
Thursday, December 2, 2021 05:30 PM
W 55-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, December 4, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Butte County @North Fremont
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Challis @North Fremont
Saturday, December 11, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Ririe @North Fremont
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @North Fremont
Thursday, December 16, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs West Side @North Fremont
Thursday, December 30, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Salmon @North Fremont
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Saturday, January 8, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs West Jefferson @North Fremont
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Challis @Challis
Saturday, January 22, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Firth @North Fremont
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
3
2
0
0.00
0
0
0
3
3
0
0.00
0
0
0
2
4
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
5
0
0.00
0
0
0
0
2
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy