There are 10 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Filer
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/2 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Buhl

Idaho Falls High School
Boys Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Cook 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Saturday, August 21, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Monday, August 23, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Idaho Falls
Monday, August 30, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, September 9, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, September 16, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Idaho Falls
Monday, September 20, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Idaho Falls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Monday, October 4, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Saturday, October 9, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Idaho Falls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, October 16, 2021 01:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
2
10
8
2
0.00
5
2
1
13
6
1
0.00
4
3
1
9
5
2
0.00
4
4
0
10
9
0
0.00
0
8
0
2
11
3
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy