There are 3208 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Filer
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/2 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Buhl

Priest River Lamanna High School
Boys Basketball
3A District I 3A Intermountain League

Priest River, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jaden Barrett 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs St. Maries @Priest River
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:00 PM
L 36-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverside, WA @Priest River
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 57-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Newport, WA @Priest River
Saturday, December 11, 2021 03:30 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Priest River
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
Friday, December 17, 2021
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 09:00 AM
logo
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
logo
Thursday, December 30, 2021
logo
vs Wallace @Wallace
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Priest River
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Saturday, January 15, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Priest River
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Wallace @Priest River
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Priest River
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Priest River
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
2
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
2
2
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
1
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
2
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy