There are 2379 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Malad
12/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Filer
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico

American Falls High School
Boys Soccer
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

American Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Miguel Mata 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Firth @American Falls
Saturday, August 21, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @American Falls
Thursday, August 26, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @American Falls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Thursday, September 9, 2021 06:00 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Saturday, September 11, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Friday, September 17, 2021 06:00 PM
W 20-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @American Falls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @American Falls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 06:00 PM
W 23-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @American Falls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Buhl @American Falls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Aberdeen @American Falls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 06:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @American Falls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 03:00 PM
W 17-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @American Falls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @American Falls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Vallivue
Thursday, October 21, 2021 01:30 PM
logo
Friday, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
0
0
16
3
0
0.00
4
1
0
9
9
0
0.00
1
5
0
4
14
0
0.00
1
5
0
2
13
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy