There are 847 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Filer
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/2 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Buhl

Potlatch High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District II 1AD1 Whitepine League

Potlatch, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Ball 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Deary @Deary
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 34-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Craig) @Highland (Craig)
Saturday, December 4, 2021 02:30 PM
logo
vs Troy @Potlatch
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Logos @Potlatch
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Saturday, December 11, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Prairie @Potlatch
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Saturday, January 8, 2022 02:30 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Potlatch
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Potlatch
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Potlatch
Saturday, January 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Troy @Troy
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Prairie @Prairie
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Potlatch
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Lapwai
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Deary @Potlatch
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
1
0
0
2
0
0
0.00
1
0
0
2
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
2
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
2
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
2
0
0
0.00
0
0
0
1
0
0
0.00
0
1
0
2
1
0
0.00
0
1
0
0
1
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy