There are 2522 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/20 Baseball  Homedale vs Kimberly
5/20 Baseball  Sandpoint vs Bonneville
5/20 Baseball  Firth vs Melba
5/20 Baseball  Prairie vs Troy
5/20 Baseball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
5/20 Baseball  Sugar-Salem vs Marsh Valley
5/20 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Middleton
5/20 Baseball  Nampa Christian vs Malad
5/20 Baseball  Genesee vs Clearwater Valley
5/20 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Rocky Mountain
5/20 Baseball  Columbia vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser
5/20 Baseball  Rimrock vs North Star Charter
5/20 Baseball  Wendell vs Orofino
5/20 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Snake River


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/14 Rugby  State Championships
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Timberlake
5/11 Baseball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
5/11 Softball  Buhl vs Filer
5/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
5/11 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser

Payette High School
Boys Soccer
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Payette, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brad Coen 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Nyssa, OR @Nyssa, OR
Thursday, August 26, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Payette
Thursday, September 2, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 9, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:30 PM
logo
vs Nyssa, OR @Payette
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Payette
Thursday, September 16, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 18, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Payette
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 23, 2021 05:30 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker, OR @Baker, OR
Saturday, September 25, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Payette
Monday, September 27, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, September 30, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Baker, OR @Payette
Saturday, October 2, 2021
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 05:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Payette
Saturday, October 9, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
11
3
2
103.00
5
2
0
13
3
0
97.00
4
3
0
4
4
0
15.00
2
6
0
8
8
0
-25.00
0
8
0
2
13
0
-72.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy