There are 1781 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/29 Boys Basketball  Mead HS, WA vs Lake City
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/4 Boys Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
2/11 Boys Basketball  Skyline vs Idaho Falls


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/28 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Buhl
1/27 Boys Basketball  Soda Springs vs Malad JV
1/27 Girls Basketball  Coeur d'Alene vs Post Falls
1/27 Boys Basketball  Soda Springs vs Malad
1/27 Girls Basketball  Twin Falls vs Burley
1/26 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad JV
1/26 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
1/26 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/26 Wrestling  American Falls vs Snake River
1/25 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
1/25 Boys Basketball  Jv Sun Valley Community School vs Jv Castleford
1/25 Boys Basketball  Sun Valley Community School vs Castleford
1/24 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Kimberly
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Awards
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - first Session 2

McCall - Donnelly High School
Boys Soccer
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

McCall, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brad Kindall 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Baker HS, OR @Baker, OR
Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, September 2, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 05:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Thursday, September 9, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Nyssa HS, OR @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, September 11, 2021 03:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 16, 2021 05:30 PM
logo
vs Lewiston JV @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, September 18, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 23, 2021 05:30 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Thursday, September 30, 2021 05:30 PM
logo
vs Grangeville @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, October 14, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Vallivue
Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Kimberly @Vallivue
Friday, October 22, 2021 01:30 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Middleton
Saturday, October 23, 2021 01:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
11
3
2
0.00
5
2
0
13
3
0
0.00
4
3
0
4
4
0
0.00
2
6
0
8
8
0
0.00
0
8
0
2
13
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy